Skip to content ↓

Academy Committee

Please find below details of how our Academy Committee is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Academy Committee Member.

Should you wish to contact the Academy Committee Chair, please contact the school office.

Academy Committee Members

Chair - Nicki Westbrook
Vice Chair - Amelia Morgan
Executive Headteacher - David Denchfield
Staff - Shelley Crumbie
Staff - Emma Goy
Community - Peter Hawkins
Community - Nadia Fabri                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Parent - Keith Palmer