Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

As a school, we encourage strong partnerships between our parents and school staff. Please do get in contact with us if we can help in any way, or you have a concern which you would like to raise. 

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher – Mr Denchfield
Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum Lead, Inclusion/SEND & Safeguarding Lead and Phonics & Early Reading Lead - Mrs Goy
Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum Lead, Assessment Lead, English Lead and ECT Induction Tutor - Mr Kent

EYFS Phase Leader - Mrs Nagla
KS1 Phase Leader - Mrs Birch

School Office

School Office Team Leader - Mrs Chiles-Paras

School Office Admin & Wellbeing Assistant – Mrs DeSantis

Teaching Staff

Reception – Sunshine Class
Miss Gardner. Subject Lead - Outdoor Learning & RE (EYFS and KS1)

Reception – Sandcastle Class
Mrs Nagla. Subject Lead - DT (EYFS and KS1)

Year 1 – Pebble Class
Miss Russell. 

Year 1 – Shell Class
Mrs Mason. Subject Lead - Music & Art (EYFS and KS1), ECT Mentor

Year 2 – Starfish Class
Mrs Birch. Subject Lead - Maths & Geography (EYFS and KS1), Educational Visits Coordinator

Year 2 – Jellyfish Class
Miss Lavoie. Subject Lead - History (EYFS and KS1)
Miss Williams. Subject Lead - PE (EYFS and KS1)

Other Subject Leads

Mr Sykes - Computing (EYFS and KS1)

Mrs Hammond - PSHE (EYFS and KS1)

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Baker - Inclusion
Mrs Dibden
Mrs Johnson - Outdoor Learning
Mrs Rawlinson
Mrs Keith


Mrs Groves (currently Mrs Goy)

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Payne
Miss Swift
Mrs Maddocks

Lunchtime Assistants

Mrs Murray
Mrs Smallman
Mrs Merry